Daily Vision

By terryb

Infrared Shoes

A couple of weeks ago some friends and I decided to get cameras converted to infrared. We all bought the same camera and sent them in together. Mine came back on Tuesday and taking it out of the box it was immediately evident that it had been damaged the metal camera casing had been bent and the seams weren't flush. I was completely bummed out.

The company that did the conversion has been great and they are going to get it fixed. I feel much better. So, tonight I decided to give it a whirl.

Well as we all do with new cameras, I started pointing at everything. As soon as I pointed it at my shoes I said hey this looks cool. My shoes are black leather! The carpet is orange....

Oh the wonders of infrared. Now that I'm over the fact that i will have a dented camera for a few weeks....I'm excited to go out and play in the infrared world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.