Poor eye-site...

... possibly leading to poor eye-sight.

I spotted the guy with the sunglasses as he walked past me. It took speed to catch up and take the shot. Five minutes later I found the other chap. It looks like this man is glaring at the camera but I'm not sure he could see me without his specs!

I'm working up a collection of spectacle blips:

Here

and here

and here

and here.

Yesterday's blip puzzle was not really a problem to anyone but me. It was indeed a children's climbing frame with a slide. It was also a rushed emergency blip and, departing from my usual practice of importing the RAW file into Lightroom, I simply edited the jpeg and forgot to save the original. So to show something like the same shot, I had to go back and take this shot. No sunshine or shadow this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.