Run down.

I have photographed this before but this is a wider view of the building, you can't get a clear view from the front due to trees and fences.
I keep forgetting that blip likes to celebrate the anniversaries, I have now passed the 365 blips stage and I did not think I would get this far. It seems to be the case that some blip members join because a significant life event has happened, and for some people the significant event happens after they join. I had a bit of both and it has been a real challenge to keep going at times but it has given me a chance to unravel some of the stress of the past few years. It has also made me think again about how I want to express myself visually. Looking at and reading other journals on blip is fascinating and I have learned so much from them. Here's to the next 365.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.