HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Pawww.

Day of from work.
Wanted to go to photograph "cows" near us, which are staying on that area every summer and I've wanted to photograph them whole summer but never had time or never had a camera with me when they have been near the fence. Today I tooked my camera and went to shoot them. But guess what? Yes, like u guessed, there was zero cows. I think they have been transfered to home because of the coming cold nights. WHY I didn't do this 3 months ago?? Why I have to always wait so long that it's late??!? &%¤#"%& I'm so pissed off. I didn't see them later either when I went to see if I just didn't saw them.. Tomorrow I'll try again and if I don't see them, I must wait to next summer :(

At home Peppi was sleeping on our bed and the light came beautifly from the window so I decided to photograph her again =)

Later my friend came to visit me. I've seen her about 1½years ago. Now we decided a new day when we'll gonna see again =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.