An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

Swings

On a lovely walk tonight back from the grocery store, I stopped for a few minutes to swing on the swings. This picture didn't come out at all like I imagined it but oh well, it's the blip of the day! I hate it but I am too tired and frazzled to do anything decent about it in the next half hour.

We just found out by accident that our landlords (who live upstairs) are going to rent out their space! They didn't bother telling us and it came as a total shock! I mean, we just moved all the way from NY and we based the decision on this apartment partly on who we'd be living with and sharing it with and what their lifestyle was like. Now, none of that is in our control and what if we get horrible new people?!? I can't take the thought of having to move AGAIN! What will we do? I am feaking out a little bit.

p.s. In all the excitement of shooting my new toy yesterday, my Nikon D70 passed over the 20,000 image mark. So cool! Almost 8,000 of them are due to blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.