More Morning Glass

I have not had a great day today, as I walked this morning I left the camera in the car, I dint feel like carrying it... sad but there you have it. I was so very tired but forced myself to walk for it helps me face the day. I was kicking myself this morning for as the rain of the early hours passed and the streets dried beneath my feet the rising sun cast her colour on our river, deep, beautiful creating lovely reflections of the crane and the squity bridge.

I am not sure how I stumbled through the day but kind words of support replayed in my mind as the day progressed; when it was over I was not able to contemplate university and set off to drive for a while. I am home now and tomorrow is another day maybe it will be better for us all.

I hope you enjoy the shot today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.