trocafish photography

By troca

401.

A tank with fish.
Sits on the worktop in the kitchen.
Funny little creatures.


Today ´s fishy theme: Idde Schultz - Fiskarna i havet (fishes in the sea)

They call me up , in the morning
I lie down, never rise again
There was a world outside,
who held my hand once
There was a little girl there;
who sang a song

But the fish in the oceans
And the birds on the roofs
People in the houses,
lights all lights,
because I can not see
Because I can not fly
And I can not dive
I can just close your eyes
And lie down again,
and hope you come home

Moon, my friend, is wise again
Melted down, and I was wet
I did go street up and down and up again
But everything fell into your shadow,
so I went home

But the fish in the oceans
And the birds on the roofs
People in the houses,
lights all lights,
because I can not see
Because I can not fly
And I can not dive
I can just close your eyes
And lie down again,
and hope you come home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.