AmandaNaylor

By AmandaNaylor

Yes ...

Some detective work paid off this morning and I'm so very happy.

On Thursday I had been walking in Central Park and saw this couple in a row boat and thought it looked like a romantic way to spend the afternoon, so I took a few photos. I then realised the guy was actually getting a box out of his bag and was going to propose. Being a hopeless romantic, I kept photographing.

After about 10 minutes I called out to the couple and asked for an email address so I could send them some photos. Language difficulties meant I didn't get the correct email address so I have been spending a few days trying various email combinations.

I finally got the right one and sent through a stack of photos today to a very grateful and happy couple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.