Fanned Out

We all fanned out for the Monday. The Hubby stayed home and did several chores around the house, including cleaning out the garage. I headed on to work where I was nearly the only one there in my part of the building, so I got tons of work done, but the day just DRUG ON! The Sugar had a great day at school, followed by a guitar lesson. She is loving her lessons, and we are excited to have finally ordered her guitar. It should be here on Wednesday. Crossing our fingers it has safe travels. I can't wait to hear her practicing away.

We ran a library errand on the way home, and by the time we arrived....Sugar was starving. She had some leftovers as I cooked dinner for The Hubby and I. This happens often. Our meals are rarely together. I don't really like it that way...but it just is what it is. Us girls get plenty of time to talk about our day on our drive home though. I cherish that chit chat time.

I forgot to grab a shot during the day again....I can see this is a pattern for me in the Fall. Hard to remember that we are running out of light so early. I got this shot of Sugar in bed. Gosh....look at my beautiful girl. I'm so blessed.

PS. Back blipped my Favorite little helper girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.