1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Zac the Lamb

This gorgeous wee boy is a month old lamb, that is convinced he is a dog. Or human. He hasn't really decided. He is just lovely! He was born very very tiny, and is very lucky to be alive.

We spent most of the day out at the farm today, which was really relaxing. I feel like I have recharged my batteries at least a little. Sebastian got to feed the chickens once in the morning, and again in the afternoon. He went hunting for eggs, frogs, and anything that could be interesting. He has a few war wounds from today. Playing in the the wood pile with the lamb, climbing up piles of wood chips with the lamb, and running around and burning all his energy off... with the lamb. I took hundreds of photos. Hundreds. But I thought this one worked best - Zac asleep on the dogs bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.