circles

My friend John pulled out his old (really old) college yearbook. This was his class, he randomly pointed out Haig Khachatoorian. Haig Khachatoorian? Haig Khachatoorian?! Haig Khachatoorian??!! That was head of the ID program when I was at NCSU and one of my teachers. But that's not what I remember Haig looking like. Turns out, John had misidentified him. After struggling with the 'artistic' way the names are positioned, we zeroed in on the real Haig Khachatoorian. That's him!

He is the one directly under the shirtless dude that is smack in the middle of the picture.

Small world.

My friend John? He's all the way on the lower left in the trench coat behind the guy from The Village People. HaHa! Oh john, probably should have left that a mystery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.