The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

#Goodish

Those of you who follow me on other social media outlets will know I am a big fan of Dave Gorman's series Modern Life Is Goodish which is back on Dave channel at the moment.

If you have never watched the programme basically it is a one mans take on, despite first world problems, modern life, well its goodish really ...

It's a bit of a hobby of mine to make my own comment on the ridiculous comments and reviews on trip advisor. Which is why I love the show so much. People do gnash and wail about the most trivial things.

That is why when I saw this on my toilet roll pack I immediately thought that's. #goodish!

Now I don't know about you but I've never considered that I should be as clean as sparkly diamond ... And to be honest I wanted my bottom to sparkle in any shape way or form. It's never going to be used in any chat up line ... It just seemed an odd analogy to be used in that part of my anatomy.

According to the blurb below they want to engage the nation in a discussion on it ... I really can't see that happening can you? I fancy it's a campaign destined to fail. It's enough to wipe the smile off their marketing managers face ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.