Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Snow Glow

Today there was the mearest breath of snow on the ground in the morning and yet by lunchtime most of the city had had at least a couple of inches.

This is the first afterwork photo I have taken with almost light so far this year, yay!

Have been mainly feeling positive today. Work wasnt bad and neither was my mood :-)



It is funny how something, which to other people can is insignificant, can make you feel differently. For me that something was talking to someone and realising that however I feel I am not alone. It's hard for me to talk, but I am lucky that I have people around me who don't let me get away with my usual response of "och I am fine"



And this marks my 50th blip :-) its been so quick so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.