PASSION - (and a small reflected self portrait!)

It takes many years to arrive at a comfort level with ones self ... who and what we are and how we should live without vanity but with a large modicum grace, dignity and love.

Today I was filming a series of HD "Suoercar" sequences at a prestigious Country House Hotel. By 18.00 this evening we had the short film, edited, mixed, colour graded and formatted. It is presently uploading to Vimeo HD.

It's been a long and intense week full of contrasts as some of my blips bear testimony however I feel truly blessed to have arrived at a stage in my life where I feel comfortable with who I am and what I do.

My work is a great privilege and every week I meet a diverse range of amazing wonderful people who make my world incredibly rich.

Blipfoto has become part of that world and to each and every one of you who write such encouraging comments, thank you.

You know who you are so have a truly wonderful weekend!


I have been astonished that men could die martyrs for religion - I have shuddered at it. I shudder no more - I could be martyred for my religion - Love is my religion - I could die for that.

John Keats

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.