TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Miracle in a can.

Oh I have not had a lot going on in my life lately.

Hence no pics.

Back to work.

Anniversaries good and bad.

Back and forth to Bristol for an ever increasing badly behaved and recovering devil puppy.

But now.....

Oh I have the answer to a new and happy life.

My masked devil, Jerry the cocker spaniel puppy, has finally, almost, recovered from his cataract op.

But, dear god, it has unleashed an ungodly terror in him.

With all his man hood intact, no training due to said cataracts and the fact he's nearly a year old, he is dis-bloody-gusting and NOT a joy to be around.

He has ripped up the stair carpet, anything left on the floor for 2seconds, cushions, post, shoes, picked fights with other dogs, taken food from our plates FROM the dining table, barked at anything and anyone and driven me to distraction.

My answer to a new and happy life I hear you ask?

....air in a can....

Spray it at that naughty pooch over one evening and an angel has.....well...taken over.

Hurrah.

Must give credit to TWW for introducing me to the miracle in can .

Let's hope it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.