GSA

I was through at Glasgow School of Art today. I had a meeting with Inga who runs the BDes in Digital Culture about progression routes for our students. It's all looking very promising, in the first instance students would mainly progress onto second year, but if we can add a couple of little bits to our course then, longer term, we can hopefully look at students progressing straight from HND into third year. It's a fantastic looking course so would be great to get a formal link with it.

As I waswalking down the stairs I spotted Nat who is studying there, we headed for a coffee and as we got to the entrance we bumped into Erin and Heather who both studied Contemporary Art Practice at the college likeNAt. Erin had to head to a lecture, but Nat, Heather an I nipped down to the Reid building to grab a coffee.

It was a good productive day which will hopefully lead to a decent outcome. It was great to catch up for a coffee too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.