Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Skydrive

This is what greeted me when I came into the heart of the Shire tonight. It was a long day at work and a pretty quick drive home as there was very little traffic around. What a brilliant sight to see as you come home.

My thought tonight... Yesterday was a little deep and having a hard day at work today set me up to just get home and try and relax in the evening. The only blueness today was the sky.

Never take seeing beautiful things for granted, because when they are clouded over you quickly miss their beauty.

I sometimes wish life could reflect a great sunset all the time .

P.S. note to self... Never try writing your blips late at night, in the dark and on your phone when you are tired...... Absolute bollocks come out. :-)

Thank goodness for the edit button, just wish it would last a little longer than a few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.