samschneider523

By samschneider523

This is a picture of me and my absolute best friend. When I first moved to Tri-Valley she let me in and would let me do things with her. She made me feel like i belonged here. Now things have changed and I get along with almost everyone but she is still my number one. We do just about everything together. I love spending time with her. She can be kind of crazy most of the time but she is laid back and likes to have fun. I can be myself around her and she can be herself around me. We always look out for eachother and help eachother out as much as we can. I first met Brandy back in second grade when we went to Upper Dauphin and we have been friends ever since. I honestly don't know what I would do without her. I'm glad I have an amazing friend like her. Her mom is great I am like one of her own and brandy is the same way with my mom. We are like one big happy family. Sharing my life with her is one of the best things i could ask for. She is my absolute best friend and I wouldn't change it for the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.