seakayaker

By seakayaker

Fall is Here and So is The Morning Fog

9/24/2014 ~ Fall is Here and So is The Morning Fog ~ View of Cargo Ship Terminal on Elliot Bay as Viewed from Harborview Medical Center, First Hill Neighborhood, Seattle, WA

Early into work on a week when I am on-call. Two calls through the night so it was a long day and I was beat. I took a few images of the fog over Elliot Bay and downtown when I first arrived at work this morning. A smart move on my part since a wee bit tired this evening when I got home and did not want to head back out the door with the camera.

The weather is changing and the warmth disappeared and the cool damp weather is in the air. I am hoping for a comeback of the sun and warmth for at least a few more weeks. We'll see.........

Hope everyone is having a good time.

Life is Grand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.