My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Hug

I was a bit hesitant to post this photo as my blip, as it's a true intimate peek into my life. But, a peek worth sharing....

After arriving home from a 4 day business trip last night, needless to say, the kids and I were very excited to see my husband. It has been a less than exciting week with bouts of illness and "sassy" four year olds :) When the kids ran up to him to give him his "welcome home" hug, my husband said that my four year old gave a huge, happy, sigh....

I grabbed this quick shot this morning as he was leaving for work. Just as when he had gotten home last night, the kids ran up to him to give him that "last hug" before he left.

Welcome Home Daddy.

The hat my son is wearing was courtesy of Daddy's business trip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.