Keeping me posted

By Romay

Herb-St-Fraud.......

Masses of these lovely flowers in the park today and a park keeper/gardener clearing the decorative borders so I asked him what they are called! Herbstfraude says he proudly and went on to tell me all about the sedum family and then all about the new planting he was planning he clearly loves his job and I came away feeling really happy and in need of a trip to the garden centre!
Will now be definitely adding these sedums to my wish list of plants to have in my new garden. Needless to say it is an ever growing list and all the decent (purchased)plants planted already in a sunny spot have been flattened by a rather lovely ginger cat!
Electrician came today and fixed my oven, sent off the laptop to be fixed and managed to get a hair cut for my trip South.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.