Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Evening out

So my husband didn't have to work tonight, so we had a night out. We checked out a newer restaurant in town and had some great pizza. Yum.

We are both pretty tired after late nights and early mornings, so we're heading to bed early tonight. The boys are already tucked into their little beds hopefully dreamy-eyed real soon.

My husband chose this photo from the 10 I felt were adequate. I made a quick stop at the bay on our way to dinner. My family waited in the minivan and probably thought me an odd duck running out on the soggy sand in my dress clothes.

I met a nice couple who were also on the beach checking out the setting sun.

Off to bed!

P.S. I gave in and ordered a 50mm f/1.8 lens from Amazon. I just couldn't help myself. I can't wait to get it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.