superrstine

By superrstine

Lights and Sounds

This was taken while I was in the car driving to look at a Sweet 16 dress for my sister. It's one of the only pictures I took today since I didn't really get the chance to do anything else.

I did, however, finally watch Breakfast at Tiffany's with Jillybean and I loved it!!

This was my favorite quote from it:

"It's the mistake you always made, Doc, trying to love a wild thing. You were always lugging home wild things. Once it was a hawk with a broken wing... and another time it was a full-grown wildcat with a broken leg. Remember? You mustn't give your heart to a wild thing. The more you do, the stronger they get, until they're strong enough to run into the woods or fly into a tree. And then to a higher tree and then to the sky."

Poor cat...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.