BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Marmaris Port

Another day of rubbish weather as you can see.

We've done a fair bit of walking today and I must add it was my girlfriend Claire that was dragging me around the beautiful port of Marmaris. It may have had something to do with the million shops selling fake handbags. As a man I didn't quite know how much went into the decision making process of purchasing a handbag. The Bazaar in Marmaris is huge and we got lost a few times as you walk into one shop entrance and walk out of another into a section that all looks the same.

The copies of Mulberry ranged from very poor to almost perfect standard and the price difference also had a huge scale. Suffice to say the lovely lady still hasn't made a purchase yet.

I did take a picture of a guy in swimming shorts, sitting on the beach with all his work gear and laptop doing his business dealings from his deckchair (I want an office like that) but I've uploaded this image more for my own record of the Holiday and area.

We've had a nice relaxing few hours by the pool in the late afternoon sun, once again ate pretty well and have that nice holiday relaxed vibe about us.

I have a long day tomorrow so off for an early night.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.