keithyboy

By keithyboy

Ben Blackmore's Birthday Blip

Happy Birthday Ben!

This is Ben and his sister Hannah, celebrating Ben's birthday in an outer space kind of way. The joint party, Men In Black themed, for Ben and another Ben seemed to have been enjoyed by everyone, this picture being the soberest people I met from the party. Later on others trouped in but there was no way of getting sense out of them, high spirited but well behaved so I'll thank them for that! Naturally I couldn't make it, fun things only happen when I'm at work.

Ben has been in town for over a year now and working at the bakery for most of it as far as I remember and his sister is visiting on holiday as a surprise to him. Insisting he would love to be the subject of my blip for the day (after I asked him), we persuaded Hannah to be in there too as a "family portrait". Not sure if either of them remember this but it happened.

Safe travels Hannah.

Also a happy birthday to Ben Ansell, the other Ben in this equation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.