My fascination ...

... with numbers probably means I would be classed as quite sad.

When I noticed my odometer was approaching an interesting number, I decided to have the camera ready to record when it reached 012345 miles.

I didn't check on every journey - honest! But it was on my usual wait at the railway crossing that I happened to see the moment had arrived. Not only that, but the fuel gauge was also coincidentally showing I needed to fill up in less than 123 miles.

A blip had arrived. Don't get too excited.

The blip is a day late uploading because, at the time when I would normally be uploading, my good friend and fellow blipper DigitalDave had taken my computer apart to make it function more efficiently. Now all I need is a similar operation on my brain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.