victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Beach

This is a recent photo of Max and I from the beach. Every year Max’s dad and Kylene get a beach house in Avalon, NJ for a week, and take their three boys and two friends. Luckily, two years in a row, I was one of the friends allowed to go. However, this year was a very exciting year for me. I was officially part of the Kroh family. They wanted me in the family portrait they get to hang on their walls at their house. During that week, we did many fun things. Every day we were on the beach from 11 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. After we got off the beach, we would plan what we wanted to do that night. Some nights we would go to the Ocean City boardwalk, other nights we would go to the Wildwood boardwalk. When we didn’t feel like going somewhere far, we would stay in town. Some things we did in town was hang out with his cousin, Sammy, go mini-golfing, check out the shops, and walk on the beach/around town. It was a very eventful week, however a very exhausting week. On the first day of the beach trip, I put on baby oil, and I burnt like a crisp. Other than that, it was a very good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.