Teasel

By Teasel

Haw Haw!

What a great drying day. I have had a washing festival – and it is all dry.

BB was at a friend’s house after school and his friend’s mum took them both to swimming as I am carless today. Today has been all mine – but I haven’t really done a huge amount of anything (apart from washing). After a busy few days, I just needed some time to potter. I went for a nice walk after lunch. The sun was shining, the sky was blue and the wind was gale force! I was feeling very windswept when I got back home.

I had been thinking of blipping an autumnal view of this, but it was quite hazy and could hardly see over to Fife. Instead here are some haws - an autumnal view of this, which I coincidently blipped on another good drying day. Yes, my life does revolve around getting my washing dry!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.