Graduation

It was the graduation ceremony at the Usher Hall this evening. It was great to catch up with the former students who were there and hear how they were all getting on. It was good to get a chance to catch up with so many of them afterwards at the reception at the EICC, it was a bit weird though the last time I had been in the room it was all held in would have been 1995 or 1996 when I was a labourer working on the construction of it. I had my record shop at the time and that was a side job to get some extra cash. At three fifty and hour I had to do a hell of a lot of overtime to get a decent amount of extra cash right enough.

It was kind of strange being back after all that time.||I got loads of good photos, but had to go for this one of Alan and Jennie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.