Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Wabbit

It's not often that I get to the end of the week and think that I'm glad to see the end of it. Well today was one of those days.
Utterly knackered. Week tailed off with a spin class of all things!
I have however kept my attendance at the gym up this week. Classes also booked for next week too. My legs are utter rubber some days as the lunchtime sessions kick in, but hey ho. I am truly hating jumping squats using the TRX. 3 sets of that kills me for the afternoon.

Today say our car get to all the 5's on the Odometer. It is also marked this week with a huge bill this month. Parts galore replaced. Including brake calipers, ERG sensor, suspension bits and to top it all off a new radiator! All sorted and going like a train again. Next month. Car insurance! It never ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.