A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Charlotte selfie!

It did start as a mummy and Charlotte selfie but she managed to take the picture as I was talking so it wasn't the best photo...hence it being cropped out!

Another busy day today but a lovely one. We had a church service in town today to commemorate the founding of the school. I hadn't realised so many of its former pupils went on to do so many great things! Makes me quite excited to be a part of it!

Also did the food shopping as well, not so exciting but my food cupboards haven't been so full in a long time! It's a good feeling! Also had a lovely evening. We got chips in for our tea and then when we put Charlotte to bed we watched divergent. Had wanted to watch it for a while as I enjoyed the books.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.