Trouble brewing

In the hills rather than here.

Bought my fishing license on the way home from work. Yipee!

Spent a lifetime on the phone sorting out with Vodaphone why my online login no longer worked. Once it did work I discovered unasked they have changed my data plan, reducing it by 75% but still charging me for the same. That explained the email telling me I'd used 80% of this months allowance (something I knew was impossible unless the Fur Child has a youtube account I don't know about ;-)

I spent a further eon on the phone explaining their error to them. Sorted eventually, I think.

My little alarm man paid another visit later in the afternoon too. It's an ongoing saga and one I know if beyond my electronic capabilities.

Fortunately when all was finally over for the day, the sky was sufficiently interesting to save my blip bacon ;-)

More brooding large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.