I love my 2 nephews

My weekends have been so busy recently. I haven't had time to visit my sister and her family as they live about 1½ hours drive away, so I can't really go there just for a short visit.

But today I drove up north. I met up with my friend Vicky at noon. We took the dogs for a walk and spent a couple of hours chatting and eating cake, whilst the dogs were playing.

Once the dogs had had a good walk, I continued to Hillerød and spent the rest of the day with my sister and her family. I had a lovely day with my nephews. We built little wooden racing cars and painted them and later we took the dogs for a walk.

This is my youngest nephew Marcus having fun with Beat and Biscuit on the walk. Marcus has the cutest smile. Spending time with my family really makes me happy.

Home at 11 pm after a very good day and now it's bedtime.

Night night.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.