Another Cracker

Weatherwise at least... I'm playing catch up at work this weekend but it compensate for that I cycled in along the trails which run from the house, to Bethesda and into DC via Georgetown. Around 1 hour door to door in beautiful sunshine. Loads of folks kayaking, paddle boarding and fishing on the Potomac.....enjoying the end of summer.

Apart from work also bogged down in trying to get my Maryland driving license. It could be anymore complicated - annoying as I already passed the exam in 1998. Anyhow I have completed the drug and alchol course and passed the written exam - back in the middle of next month to sit the driving test. Car also passed the emissions test yesterday....who would have thought the land of the free could be so bureaucratic?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.