Cross Over

Thank you and thank you all again for the response to my Landscape from yesterday, phew, I'm gobsmacked. Still sitting at #1 in Spotlight as I type.

If you would like to see more, click here.

A busy day (well half of a day) - the morning was spent watching rugby, All Blacks playing Argentina, with the time difference it was played here in NZ at 11 am, very sociable hour.
I ran a refresher course this afternoon, a follow-up to the workshop we ran a few weeks back practising the Photoshop skills he taught us. Very successful I think, all very positive feedback. Our club are very lucky to have timguru to help and instruct us.

After everyone left I've been editing yesterday's images, but shot outside and took these two tulips flowering in my garden. (BTW there is a big tulip at the end of that stem)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.