Sunshiney day!

It was a full on day and I hit the sack completely exhausted.

Woke up super early to see Ben off for a 25km practice hike for the Rainbow Trek he'll be doing soon. Then worship practice followed by preparation for Progressive Dinner. Took a lot out of me and I really missed Martin's help.

Managed to get it all ready in time as I was one of the 'Appetizer' homes. All went well and got everyone out the door for their next destination and mine and it was good to meet a whole group of different people at the next home for main course. Then we all gathered in Roberto and Elizabeth's for dessert. A very pleasant evening indeed but I was well and truly spent!!!

Took this picture at around 1pm when I went to the North Plaza for a quick shop. I liked the palm trees and clock tower in the back. It was a lovely sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.