Kath's Labyrinth

By kathslabyrinth

Black and white

I've been told I've not to wear black and white, but I like to bend the rules.

Speaking of black and white... well black really, I saw The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trailer today. (She likes to wear black in case your wondering. A tedious link, I know.) Anyway, I'm very excited. I didn't think it was coming out for ages yet! There are other trailers out there too. I've been googling like mad tonight! What can I say, I get a little obsessed. I'm delighted they are releasing the Swedish version over here, but I have heard rumors that they're doing an English version. Boooooooo... People need to learn to leave things alone.

I really hope I'm not disappointed by the film. I loved the book and am now reading The Girl Who Played With Fire; the second in the trilogy.

The girl they have playing Lisbeth Salander seems pretty perfect to me. I detect a small crush coming on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.