Constant Exposure

By constant

Maudite Makes Me Complete

Our dining room table is my go-to for this type of shot. Wanted to blip my tipple tonight. It's one of my favourite brews. Though tonight's bottle seemed overly conditioned (carbonated) and took away from my usual enjoyment.

We happened to be over near Hillsboro this afternoon so I managed (thanks to Kim and the girls being so obliging) to visit two home brew stores near there. I was really taken aback by how engaging the people I meet were. No one trying to sell me stuff but very interested to chat and answer my questions, and in so easy and matter-of-fact manner too. Part one of my home brewing project is to get to know the different brew stores near me, though Hillsboro is a bit of a drive, but still a good start. I plan on Monday to visit my local brew shops and possible purchase equipment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.