This Is Not A Dream

By Breeanna

~50~ Coronado, California

The Evening began with pizza in Coronado with one of my best friends. Then we walked around Cornado and admired the beautiful buildings (the one here is the bank). We walked through the Hotel Del, did a little shopping at the mall and then saw the movie Valentines Day.

The afternoon began with having lunch with my mom and sisters. I haven't seen them in a few weeks.

The morning began with the first meeting of a new photo group led by fellow blipper tnahlyn. It was the first time meeting her thanks to blip! We met on blipfoto and realized we lived very close to each other! Small world! And today was her 100th blipwhich I'm in! So go check her out :)

It was a busy, but good day.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


"Action may not always bring happiness, but there is no happiness without action."
~Benjamin Disraeli~

I've realized that lately I'm not very happy. I have a lot to be thankful for, but I tend to be in a depressed mood a lot. I've also realized that I tend to put myself in this state and could change it by the way I think about things. I hope this means that I may enjoy life more :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.