Pregnancy, baby & beyond

By Hawthorn

Big Bump

I'm a little disappointed as i was hoping to be able to back blip and post from my 12 week scan and bump pics but i can't post photos from before i joined up :-(

Anyhow, this was taken before our last antenatal class and although they say you shouldn't wear horizontal stripes because they make you look bigger, i'm embracing my curves and enjoying not having to breathe in! I'm 31 weeks here and enjoyed someone telling me i looked days away from giving birth earlier that day......keep those sorts of comments to yourself people!!

I'm feeling more breathless lately and am noticing the swelling in my hands and feet by the end of the day, i can no longer wear my wedding or engagement rings.

I don't intend to post every day. this is going to mainly be a diary of the remainder of my pregnancy, baby and beyond. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.