middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Sebastian the Cat

This shot could also have been named Grand Final Day, for that is what it was. As I am a Hawthorn supporter, it was a good day. Hawthorn played in the grand final for the second year running and for the second year running we won. I say we, but admittedly I didn't do a lot (possibly even nothing) but I still have a funny sense of success. Sports are weird.

For this special day Holly and I went to see our usually gang of Willy, Caitie, Josh, and Court at Willy and Caitie's place in Ferntree Gully. As is usually the case it was a lot of fun that included a BBQ, watching the footy (unsurprisingly), table tennis, and Harry Potter themed cluedo.

We shared this day with a number of animals, including one Sebastian the Cat, who was lazing in the warmth of the sun until I bothered him to get this photo. He was a good sport and was easily placated with a quick pat.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.