One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Grallace and Vomit

Please please take a look at this

I am very proud of Luca.
He has retained full artistic control over his creation (title, plot, sub-plot, merchandising)
I just helped a bit with the technical side of things (press on the shutter release button, editing, dubbing).
It only took us two evenings during the week to get all the stills.
He has plans for a full length animated movie.
I'd better find a new camera, I'm not sure there are that many shutter actuations left in my 350D...

A few tears swell in my eyes whenever I watch the scene when the baby Ankylosaurus is born.
It's a bit like the final scene in Cinema Paradiso when your man watches all the censored kissing scenes assembled together, it's guaranteed to trigger the waterworks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.