BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Solar Powered....

......Sunrise.

Is there any other type?!?

I was up very early this morning for the last day of my holiday. I wanted a sunrise shot and I was up early for it. I set off leaving the girlfriend in the land of nod and headed towards the town along the sea front. I kept on walking as the sun was still behind the mountains but because the horizon was such a steep angle into the sea the sunrise did not happen as I intended so didn't get the shot.

I looked else where for inspiration and noticed the lamps outside one of the beach front restaurants and saw they were reflecting the landscape in a pretty cool way.

So that's my last blip from Turkey.

I've had a wonderful relaxing week with just my gorgeous girlfriend for company, I'm pretty sure I will holiday again in Turkey.

I'm writing this blip as I sit in the hotel lounge waiting for our transfer coach to arrive, this is the part which I don't like.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.