kaz18

By kas18

Crushed Ice

Hi Tom

Today we have had the new fridge freezer plumbed in. Not only can I get filtered cold water when I want it I can also have ice cubes or crushed ice. So today I've drunk gallons of filtered water...much better for me anyway. Now all I need to do is go and fill the big beast up.

It takes me back to when you were all small and you loved going to get the crushed ice out of the machines for our rooms whenever we went on holiday.

I set off for bootcamp in the dark this morning. The nights are drawing in. Can't complain about the nice long summer we have had though.

Busy yet again today....as always.

Looking forward to pilates tonight.....and tomorrow I'm finally back to my beloved Zumba class.....hooray, I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.