September Selfie no. 29

Looking for some brightness this afternoon or as Geoff would say 'something to match the colour of my nose'!

Nearly made it to the end of the month and my nose seems to know that I am planning a warts spots and all selfie tomorrow for my final one. The plan is to be brave and not change it to black and white, we'll see what happens.

Odd day today, very foggy first thing, felt reluctant to go to work but then it is Monday, arrived and two people were off ill, two are in Cape Town for work, one arrived back from holiday and the other only works in the morning. I felt absolutely shattered almost from the get go so came home around 13:30, slept for an hour and although I feel a bit groggy I do feel a bit better.

Probably the fact it is the end of the financial year and I am preparing our spreadsheets for use on Wednesday doesn't help :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.