'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Monday

Somebody with the right skills and tools can make this small rosemary look like a pine forest covered in the web of a giant spider.

I shall not bore you with how my day was, only to say that if I stayed at home, in bed, playing games on my phone the whole day I would have achieved more. I even bought a chocolate on the way home & devoured it in one gulp when I got home - something I never done before.

Eating has never been my frustration reliever & chocolate never my comfort food. I associate eating with my happy place; something to enjoy & share . Chocolate, even though not to be snuffed at, is something to eat when my body needs sugar or when my taste buds wants something to complete and compliment a good meal.

The day started off foggy & ended wet.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.