Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Click your heels together three times....

So saw doctor today, we are pretty much agreed I have inflamed ribs - hurts.

Nasty virus apparently might have been flu!?

Not so breathless now, but with hurty ribs still in a lot of pain and tired.

Lungs still perfectly clear and blood pressure is perfect. Echo referral has been sent off but in the mean time I have been given the green light to start exercising again - well when I am better - just have to be guided by my body.

Have been signed off work for another 7 days.

Took Mr Mouse and Ferd to HobbyCraft in chesterfield - I was hoping to get some yarn to make a start on a christmas present but the selection was poo so I came away empty handed. Stopped at the outlet village on our way home (I needed food) and I popped into clarks and the most amazing thing happened - knee high boots I could actually get them done up over my chunky, or now not so chunky calves woohoo. Sadly the the pair I really really liked were still a little tight but only on the left leg, maybe next year :D but I did fall in love with these little beauties.

By the time we got home, via supermarket, I was feeling really rough - hot, sore throat, earache - Ooops resting resumes tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.