I Dare You..

Inching forward on my knees in the sopping grass I was sooo very careful not to move too quickly as I really didn't want him bearing down on me with those antlers! He, on the other hand in spite of my stealth operation to catch him unawares knew full well I was there and was watching my progress warily. I would like to say 'no flies on him' but that I'm afraid wasn't the case as there was quite a lot of insect activity buzzing around!

The amusing part about it was there was another photographer behind me..hiding behind me I would add, what a wuss, probably waiting for the shot of me running panic stricken out of range. Sorry to disappoint him there :)

I did love the way he arrogantly tossed his head back showing off his 10 point antlers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.