Delia

Good fun tonight at the photo club where I did a session on studio lighting. I love to use Delia as a model as she is full of character both in life and as a model.

Delia has an amazing record of family, work and community photos as she has regularly recorded events for almost seventy years. She had an eye for a photo at fourteen and still does...

Came across this quote recently on my daughter's fb page, sent to her by Niamh, elder daughter to my late wife's best friend... as I thought it fitting and suitable for my blip friend...just saying

“The reality is that you will grieve forever. You will not ‘get over’ the loss of a loved one; you will learn to live with it. You will heal and you will rebuild yourself around the loss you have suffered. You will be whole again but you will never be the same. Nor should you be the same nor would you want to.”
― Elisabeth Kübler-Ross

Arms Of An Angel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.