Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Noir

I like it that my Blip journal is a collection of memories. Sometimes it's the writing that holds the memory, sometimes it's the picture.

Nearly all the perfumes I've used over the past 2000 days have been blipped, still a couple to do but this one is by my favourite perfume manufacturer, Estee Lauder, Sensuous Noir.

Why Noir? I don't know. Maybe it should have been in a black bottle, but it's the purple bottle swirled with ridges that I like. How about Sensuous Pourpre or just Purple? Anyhow, it smells nice and it's the one I'm wearing every day just now.

All this perfume blipping began in 2009 when blip celebrated it's 3rd birthday with a competition based on 3 being a magic number. It marked a time when we were allowed to "favourite" blips, prior to the feature being always available.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.